Cheltenham Western Front Association

   
 

Welcome to The Cheltenham and Gloucester Branch of The Western Front Association,

Chairman
Peter Gill
chairman@cgwfa.org.uk

Branch Membership Secretary
Helen and Dave Earle
membership@cgwfa.org.uk

Branch Trips Organiser
Bob Brunsdon
trips@cgwfa.org.uk


Gloucestershire War Graves Project
Simon Cook
wargraves@cgwfa.org.uk

Merchandising Officer
Ken Beedon
merchandising@cgwfa.org.uk

Speaker Secretaries
Brian Ward
Andy Hinks
speakers@cgwfa.org.uk

Treasurer & Newsletter Editor
Hilary Jennings
newsletter@cgwfa.org.uk

Postal address
Waringal
Aston on Carrant
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 8HL

Telephone
07702 253638